Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BabestationX Live Show Diary 2013
#41
May 19 Sunday
KIKI MINAJ and HANNAH SHAW

May 20 Monday - May 22 Wednesday
No live show

May 23 Thursday
LORI BUCKBY and TIFFANY CHAMBERS


Reply
#42
May 24 Friday
LACEY LORENZO

May 25 Saturday
ELICIA SOLIS

May 26 Sunday
PREETI YOUNG
Reply
#43
May 27 Monday - May 30 Thursday
No live show

May 31 Friday
PHOEBE ADAMS and ALYSSA DIVINE

June 1 Saturday
DIONNE MENDEZ
Reply
#44
June 2 Sunday
JESS WEST and CODY COX

June 3 Monday - June 5 Wednesday
No Live Show

June 6 Thursday
LACEY LORENZO and SAVANNAH MAI

Reply
#45
June 7 Friday
TAMMY OLDHAM and CHANTELLE WHITE

June 8 Saturday
LACEY LORENZO and PARIS PRICEY

June 9 Sunday
BETH
Reply
#46
June 10 Monday
No live show

June 11 Tuesday
30 min cam show only with Lolly Badcock and Charlie C

June 12 Wednesday
No live show
Reply
#47
June 13 Thursday
30 min cam show only with Preeti Young and Savannah Mai

June 14 Friday
TAMMY TAYLOR and CHARLIE C

June 15 Saturday
JADA
Reply
#48
June 16 Sunday - June 17 Monday
No live show

June 18 Tuesday
30 min cam show only with TIFFANY and GERI

June 19 Wednesday
No live show
Reply
#49
June 20 Thursday
30 min cam show only with TIFFANY and LORI

June 21 Friday
DIONNE MENDEZ

June 22 Saturday
BROOK LITTLE and LILY PINK
Reply
#50
June 23 Sunday - June 24 Monday
No live show

June 25 Tuesday
30 min cam show only with PREETI and LORI

June 26 Wednesday - June 27 Thursday
No live show
Reply